Tuesday, September 1, 2009

Trey Songz Ready Tracklist

Grammy Award nominee and R&B sensation, Trey Songz just dropped his latest album, Ready, his third since he came on the scene in 2005.

Ready is filled with signature Trey Songz goodness and features guests including Drake, Fabolous and Gucci Mane.

Be sure to stop by your nearest cd retailer or pick up the album on Amazon where its already garnering a lot of great reviews and is currently a hot seller. He should make an impact on the charts when the numbers are released next week.

Here's the track list for Ready.

01. Panty Droppa (Intro)
02. Neighbors Know My Name (prod. Troy Taylor & Patrick Hayes)
03. I Invented Sex f. Drake
04. I Need A Girl (prod. Stargate)
05. One Love (prod. Bryan Michael Cox)
06. Does He Do It (prod. Sean Garrett & Eric Hudson)
07. Say Aah f. Fabolous
08. LOL ☺ f. Gucci Mane & Soulja Boy (prod. Fisha & Price)
09. Ready To Make Love (Interlude)
10. Jupiter Love (prod. Troy Taylor & John “SK” McGee)
11. Be Where You Are (prod. Chris “Deep” Henderson)
12. Successful Part 2 f. Drake (prod. Noah “40” Shebib)
13. Black Roses (prod. Bei Maejor)
14. Love Lost (prod. Troy Taylor)
15. Hollalude
16. Holla If Ya Need Me (prod. Troy Taylor & Chris Hines)
17. Yo Side Of The Bed (prod. Troy Taylor & Patrick Hayes)


Post a Comment