Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Monica Still Standing Album Track List + Preview

Just listened to Monica's new album 'Still Standing' which hit stores earlier today.

10 tracks and they're all good. Can't say there's a track that I didn't like on there.

I made a playlist you can listen all the songs below providing Youtube hasn't deleted any of the songs.

Here's the tracklist for Still Standing.

1. Still Standing (feat. Ludacris)
2. One in a Lifetime
3. Stay or Go
4. Everything to Me
5. If You Were My Man
6. Mirror
7. Here I Am
8. Superman
9. Love All Over Me
10. Believing In Me

Still Standing is available at


Post a Comment