Monday, August 31, 2009

Blueprint 3 Leak (Rumored Tracklist)

From what I've heard it looks like Jay Z's upcoming Blueprint 3 has been leaked. Some songs have been appearing online for a while now as leaked album cuts.

Here's the rumored tracklisting for the Blueprint 3 album:

01. Wake Up New York (Intro)
02. Most Kings
03. Hades (Lucifer Pt. II)
04. Eternal Jewels (ft. Jay Electronica) [prod. by Jay Electronica]
05. Blueprint 3
06. Lucy (ft. Chris Martin)
07. The Audacity of Dope
08. S.L.U. Pt. 2 (ft. Nas, Andre 3000, and Young Jeezy)
09. Election Night (We believe in Obama)
10. Just Memories
11. Apostate (ft. Eminem) [prod. by Eminem]
12. Oasis
13. My Brothers Keeper (ft. Scarface)
14. Brooklyn Lost
15. Weeds & Concrete
16. Without Rain

No "D.O.A" and no "Run This City"?

But hey, "Lucifer Pt II" and another Eminem/JayZ cypher...definitely cant wait for this.

Check out JayZ as he vibes with Bill Maher on Real Time.

Here's the updated and more believable track listing:

01. What We Talkin' About (feat. Luke Steele of Empire Of The Sun)
02. Thank You
03. D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)
04. Run This Town (feat. Rihanna and Kanye West)
05. Empire State of Mind (feat. Alicia Keys)
06. As It Gets (feat. Young Jeezy)
07. One (feat. Swizz Beatz)
08. Off That (feat. Drake)
09. A Star Is Born (feat. J. Cole)
10. Venus vs. Mars
11. Already Home (feat. Kid Cudi)
12. Hate (feat. Kanye West)
13. Reminder
14. So Ambitious (feat. Pharrell)
15. Young Forever (feat. Mr. Hudson)


Post a Comment